I’m so EXCITED with My Newly created Blog site

2 Aug

Yes guys, I couldn’t even believe that me,myself can have my blog site..but because of my seminar with our countrymen Carl Ocab who was

known as superkid blogger and with the help of WordPress.com who was very friendly for us who were new in this area I suddenly got my

blog site..you may wonder why I’m so amazed with this..because if you could only know that I was born and grown up in a very far from the

city where technologies was not yet reach..born from the year of 1965 in our place only battery operated radios we have..In 1994 we move to

manila city,where we got a 12 inches television black and white..we are so happy to have it..

To make story short, with this generation with a very high technology already..compare to our generation is so exciting for us,at least we were

not left behind..and I appreciate this much..

I want to have more ideas,more knowledge and information through blogging..thank you wordpress.com

2 Responses to “I’m so EXCITED with My Newly created Blog site”

  1. rahulitodotnet August 6, 2012 at 4:28 am #

    congratulation for your new blog site..thanks for helping me create my own blog..lets have fun here..

  2. shannymae August 6, 2012 at 9:29 am #

    wow! ang galing ni mama

Leave a Reply

